The Daily Street Podcast #32: Moniker

The-Daily-Street-Mixtape-032-MonikerFor the latest edition of The Daily Street‘s podcast Flight Rhythm resident’s Moniker have laid down a deliciously deep slice of atmospheric Techno.  Compiled heavily of their own productions, this mix is a showcase for the pair on a mix series that has previously introduced artists such as Artifact, Hackman, Throwing Snow and Blawan, leaving the boys in good company.  Check it out below and be sure to catch the boys at the next Flight Rhythm event on Friday 7th of June.

01. Moniker – Razlog Valley [Unreleased]
02. Rising Sun – For You Are Be Free [Kristofferson Kristofferson]
03. J Velez – Floo [MMT Tapes]
04. Moniker – IHNT [Unreleased]
05. Moniker – High Rise [Forthcoming Shrink Music]
06. Moniker – Nothing More [Unreleased]
07. Deadbeat – Vampire [Echocord]
08. Moniker – Shine [Unreleased]
09. Amir Alexander – Dazed and Amazed [Hypercolour]
10. Moniker – Strip to Bansko [Unreleased]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s